Skip To Main Content

Lewis & Clark Academy

We at Lewis & Clark Academy believe students can meet behavioral expectations and sustain lifetime behavioral alterations through:  education, reflection, consistent intervention, practice, reinforcement, and positive partnerships.

Parent Resources

Programs

Lewis and Clark Logo

Contact Us

Physical Address: 24801 E. US 24 Highway Independence, MO 64056

Mailing Address: 25102 E. US 24 Highway Independence, MO 64056


School phone: 816-650-7708
School fax: 816-650-7712

Principal: Dr. Jarrod Steffens
Secretary: Christy Filmore


For reporting a student absence, call 816-650-7708
When leaving a message, please leave the student's name, teacher's name and the reason they will be absent.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6