Skip To Main Content

Counseling Center

Welcome to the Fort Osage High School Counseling Center

Quick Links

Local Scholarship Program

Diploma With Emphasis

Contact Us

Each student is assigned to a counselor. Counselor assignments are determined according to the student's last name.

Cynthia Sellars
Counselor
10th-12th Grade: A-G
csellars@fortosage.net
816-650-7036 

Brittany Mathews
Director of High School Counseling
10th-12th Grade: H-O
bmathews@fortosage.net
816-650-7037 

Bryce Duis
Counselor
10th-12th Grade: P-Z
bduis@fortosage.net
816-650-7038 

Patrick Reinkemeyer
Counselor
9th Grade: A-Z
preinkemeyer@fortosage.net
816-650-7146 

Deanna Rymer
Social Worker
drymer@fortosage.net
816-650-7057 

Sarah Deo
High School Social Worker
sdeo@fortosage.net
816-650-7733

Mindi Harper
Registrar
mharper@fortosage.net
816-650-7080 

Marcie Bozeman
Administrative Assistant
mbozeman@fortosage.net
816-650-7039