• Each student is assigned to a counselor. Counselor assignments are determined according to the student's last name.

     

    Melessa Demo

    Director of High School Counseling

    10th-11th Grade: R-Z, 12th Grade: S-Z

    mdemo@fortosage.net

    816-650-7038 

     

    Katie Becker

    Counselor

    10th-12th Grade: A-G

    kbecker@fortosage.net

    816-650-7036 

     

    Laci Cox

    Counselor

    10th-11th Grade: H-Q, 12th Grade: H-R

    lacox@fortosage.net

    816-650-7062 

     

    Brittany Mathews

    Counselor

    9th Grade: A-Z

    bmathews@fortosage.net

    816-650-7037 

     

    Deanna Rymer

    Social Worker

    drymer@fortosage.net

    816-650-7057 

     

    Terri Grubbs

    Registrar

    tgrubbs@fortosage.net

    816-650-7080 

     

    Marcie Bozeman

    Administrative Assistant

    mbozeman@fortosage.net

    816-650-7039