• UPCOMING EVENTS  

    PTO Meeting: Thursday, December 1 at 4:30pm (Cler-Mont Conference Room)

    1st Grade & 3rd Grade Music Concert: Thursday, December 1

    Science City Field Trip (3rd/4th Grade):  Friday, December 2

    12 Days of Kindness Campaign Begins: Monday, December 5

    3rd Grade Field Trip to Coterie Theater:  Friday, December 9

    Gingerbread Day: Wednesday, December 14

    The Cler-Mont Singers Concert: Wednesday, December 14 at 6:00pm

    Snowman Day: Thursday, December 15

    Grinch Day: Friday, December 16

    Elf Day: Monday, December 19

    Polar Express Day: Tuesday, December 20
    *Students may wear their pajamas for free

    Winter Party Day: Tuesday, December 20

    Ugly Holiday Sweater/Holiday Outfit Day: Wednesday, December 21

    Last Day of Quarter 2: Wednesday, December 21

    Early Release at 1:24pm: Wednesday, December 21

    Winter Break: Thursday, December 22 - Wednesday, January 4
    *Students return on Thursday, January 5


    SCHOOL INFORMATION

    Physical Address: 19009 Susquehanna Ridge Independence, MO 64056

    Mailing Address: 2101 N. Twyman Road Independence, MO 64056

    School Phone: (816) 650-7350

    School Fax: (816) 650-7355

    School Hours:
    8:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M. (M, T, W, F)

    8:30 A.M. - 3:05 P.M. (Thursday)

    Office Hours: 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

    For reporting a student absence, call (816) 650-7350
    When leaving a message, please leave the student's name, teacher's name, and the reason they will be absent.

    For a dismissal transportation change, call (816) 650-7350
    Please communicate any daily transportation changes (by phone or note) to the office by 2:30pm.  


    CONTACT INFORMATION

    Principal: Dr. Ryan Souza
    Contact Number: (816) 650-7351
    Contact Email:  rsouza@fortosage.net


    Secretary
    : Rosie Farmer

    Contact Number: (816) 650-7350
    Contact Email:  rfarmer@fortosage.net
    Fax: (816) 650-7355

    Transportation: (816) 650-7200

    Fort Discovery (Before/After School Care):
    Sadie Marriott
    (816) 650-7363

    Health Room: Amber Toates & Pam Staats (816) 650-7354

    Counselor: Cynthia Sellars (816) 650-7353

    Cafeteria Manager: Jill Krause (816) 650-7358

    Food Service:  816-650-7207

    Social Worker: Natasha Swayze (816) 650-7359

    Caring Communities (LINC): Ken Lingelbach (816)-650-7365

     

Cler-Mont Elementary Braves
Peachjar Flyers