Virtual Museum Council

The Virtual Museum is under the guidance of a council. 


***Statement about the council****

Council Members include:

Mike Austerman
Jerry D. Brown
Arthur Butler
Dr. Victor Gragg
Carol Marcks
Debbie Smith
Stephanie Smith

Notice of Non-Discrimination

  • The District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ethnicity,
  • sex, religion, disability, age, sexual orientation or perceived sexual orientation in its programs, activities or employment practices. Read More