Spirit Awards

1991-Bill Heishman

1993-Patty Baker

1994-Opal Auld

2000-Richard Parker

2004-Nora Blankenship

2006-Judy Johnson

2009-Jim Wilson

2011- Mary R. Dobbins

Notice of Non-Discrimination

  • The District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ethnicity,
  • sex, religion, disability, age, sexual orientation or perceived sexual orientation in its programs, activities or employment practices. Read More