Points of Contact
Dr. Deann Clawson, Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Sherry Ward, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (816) 650-7016
Fax: (816) 650-3888

District Content Facilitators

Sarah Barmann-Smith, ELA
Heidi Dailey, Math
Christi Richardson, Science
Shawn Stepp, Social Studies

District Instructional Facilitators

Brant Peterson, Technology
JD Snead, Technology
Felicia Akins, Technology 
Nathan Harris, Technology
Laura Westhusin, Mentor
Laura Kinder, Blue Hills Literacy
Michelle Beckmeyer, Buckner Literacy
Krissy Smith, Cler-Mont Literacy
Kendra Leonard, Elm Grove Literacy
Missy Schrock, Indian Trails Literacy
Kathy Campbell, Fire Prairie Literacy

Notice of Non-Discrimination

  • The District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ethnicity,
  • sex, religion, disability, age, sexual orientation or perceived sexual orientation in its programs, activities or employment practices. Read More